Translate
Search

Corpus Christi

Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth

Term Dates and Times

New School Year and Autumn Term 

 

 

Term Dates and Times 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term

 

Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Friday 14 October 2022 - Staff training - School closed to children.

 

Half Term - Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas Holiday - Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Spring Term

 

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Staff training - School closed to children.

 

Half Term - Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Holiday - Monday 3rd April 2023  to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 17th April 2023 to Wednesday 19th July 2023

June TBC - Staff training - School closed to children.

Thursday 20th July - Staff training - School closed to children.

Friday 21st July - Staff training - School closed to children.

 

Half Term - Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Summer Holiday - Monday 24th July 2023

 

 

 

 

Term dates 2022-2023

Get in touch

Contact Details

If you would like a paper copy of any document held on our website, please contact the office.

Social Media

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Top