Translate
Search

Corpus Christi

Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Staff Training - School closed to children

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020- Staff Training

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School.

Friday 8th May 2020 - Early May Bank Holiday. The school is closed.

Monday 20th July 2020 - Staff Training

 

Half Term

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Staff Training

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Summer Holiday

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020

 

Additional Staff Training Days - School Closed to Children

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Get in touch

Contact Details

If you would like a paper copy of any document held on our website, please contact the office.

Social Media

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Top