Translate
Search

Corpus Christi

Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Summer term - Monday 19th April - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School.

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Early May Bank Holiday. The school is closed.

 

Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021 - Staff Training- School closed to children

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021- Staff Training- School closed to children

Summer Holiday

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Additional Staff Training Days - School Closed to Children

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 25th June

Wednesday 21st July 2021

One staff training day to be arranged.

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day  - Friday 25th December 2020

Substitute for Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020

New Years Day - Friday 1st January 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Term Dates Sept. 2021-July 2022

Get in touch

Contact Details

If you would like a paper copy of any document held on our website, please contact the office.

Social Media

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Top