Translate
Search

Corpus Christi

Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth

Term Dates

Summer Holiday 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Staff Training - Wednesday 1st September 2021 - school closed to children

Autumn term - Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021- Children in School

 

Staff training - Friday 22nd October 2021 -  school closed to children

Half term - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021- School closed

 

Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022 - School closed

Staff Training - Tuesday 4th January 2022 - School closed to children

 

Spring Term - Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022- Children in School

 

Half term - Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022- School closed to children

 

Easter Holiday - Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022- School closed to Children

 

Summer term - Monday 25th April 2022 - Tuesday 19th July 2022 - Children in School

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 - School closed to Children

 

Staff Training - Friday 27th May 2022- School closed to Children

Half term - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022- School closed to children

 

Staff training - Wednesday 20th July 2022 - School closed to children

Deferred Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Thursday 21st July 2022 - School closed to children

Summer Holiday - Friday 22nd July 2022 - Wednesday 31st August 2022 - School closed to children

 

 

 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term dates 2022-2023

Get in touch

Contact Details

If you would like a paper copy of any document held on our website, please contact the office.

Social Media

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Top