Translate
Search

Corpus Christi

Catholic Primary School

A Newman Partnership School within the Diocese of Portsmouth

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff Training - School closed to children

Autumn term - Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Friday 23rd October 2020 - Staff Training - School closed to children

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- Staff Training- School closed to children

Spring Term - Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 1st April 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Summer term - Monday 19th April - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School.

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Early May Bank Holiday. The school is closed.

 

Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021 - Staff Training- School closed to children

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021- Staff Training- School closed to children

Summer Holiday

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Additional Staff Training Days - School Closed to Children

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 22nd July 2021

 

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day  - Friday 25th December 2020

Substitute for Boxing Day - Monday 28th December 2020

New Years Day - Friday 1st January 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5th April 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31st May 2021

 

 

Get in touch

Contact Details

If you would like a paper copy of any document held on our website, please contact the office.

Social Media

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

School Awards

Top