Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2017-2018

Half term (School Closed)

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February  2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Easter Holiday (School Closed)

Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 16/4/18 - 25/7/18

Monday 16th April 2018 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Monday 30th April 2018 - Staff Training - School Closed to children

 

Bank Holiday (School Closed)

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018 - Staff Training - School Closed to children

 

Half term (School Closed)

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2017 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Tuesday 24th July 2018 - Staff Training - School Closed to children

 

Summer Holiday (School Closed)

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - 31st August 2017

 

Additional Staff Training Days - School Closed to Children

Monday 4th September 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 

Monday 30th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 4/9/2017 - 19/12/2017

Monday 4th September 2017 - Staff Training - School Closed to children

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half term (School Closed)

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October  2017

 

Monday 30th October 2017 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Christmas Holiday (School Closed)

Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 3/1/18 -30/3/18

Wednesday 3rd January 2018  - Staff Training - School Closed to children

Thursday 4th January 2018 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

Term Dates 2018 - 2019.

 

Please note that the Teacher Training dates have yet to be confirmed, so these dates might change!

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 8th April - Friday 19th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Monday 22nd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 Gates open 08:30 Back to School

 

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term dates 2017.2018

Top